Johannesburg Head Office

Edwin Petersen – CEO

Mobile: +27 76 089 4066                              +27 76 594 3474

Email:
edwin@sstt.co.za
info@sstt.co.za

 

Bloemfontein Office

Limpho Metsing (Operations Manager)
Cell: 072 458 8823/ 081 408 4721
Physical Address:
03 Kosmos
Stapleberg Street
Brandwag 9301
Bloemfontein

Plot 822/23 Azikiwe Crescent

Free State

Khotso Selokoma (Branch Manager)
Cell: 078 223 0994
Email: khotso@sstt.co.za

Atang Mpobole (Managing Partner)
Cell: 072 630 8212
Email: atang@sstt.co.za

Northern Cape Office

Sechaba Letaba
Cell: 083 383 3510

Kwazulu Natal

Sagie Naidoo
Limpho Metsing (Operations Manager)
Cell: 084 394 4421
Office: 032 552 1052072

Eastern Cape Jonathan +27 (72) 5323527
Darren: (076) 8371278
Mpumalanga Office

Sibusiso Khumalo
Cell: 073 551 7286

Western Cape

Sascha Maiworm
Cell: 071 202 1289 / 072 272 7597
sascha@sstt.co.za

Zimbabwe

Simon Finch
Cell: 00263772 311481 / 00263772 320458
info@sstt.co.zw

Lesotho

Khotso Selokoma (Branch Manager)
Cell: (00266) 58 410 126/ 078 223 0994
Email: khotso@sstt.co.za

Atang Mpobole (Managing Partner)
Cell: (00266) 58 751 754/ 072 630 8212

Maseru Office

Teboho Mofo (Sales Manager)
Cell: (00266) 63 512 555
Physical Address:
551 Maeba Road
Hills View
Maseru

Plot 822/23 Azikiwe Crescent

Namibia Office

Contact Marius Burger
Email: marius.burger@africaonline.com.na
Call: +264 81 124 5228

Contact Patrick Haccou
Email: patrick_haccou@mtcmobile.com.na
Call: +264 81 124 1135

DRC Office

Bony Kabuluku: +243 997 025 888

Deen Lakhany: +243 813 888 888

Zambia Office

Plot 822/23 Azikiwe Crescent
Off Manchinchi Road
Office: +26 02 11 238 622
Mobile: +26 09 76 928 863
Email: info@gandhcorp.co.za

Plot 822/23 Azikiwe Crescent

Reach Us

2 + 11 =